Welcome everybody to the

Dover High School
Hall of Fame of Distinguished Alumni
PO Box 108
Succasunna, NJ  07876


This organization is unique in that it recognizes Dover High School graduates for their: 
  • lifelong accomplishments
  • their outstanding careers. 
  • models of professional excellence
  • strong volunteer commitment to their community
  • service to our nation
  • and dedication to their profession.
Original Hall of Fame
Selection Committee Members:

Donald Alperti, Co-Chairman
Stan Schoonmaker, Co-Chairman
Rita Berkowitz
Betty Inglis
Clifford Johnson
Ralph MacNaughten
Edward Nazzaro
John Rice
William Shuler, Jr
Stephen Thomson
Mary Toye
John Zuccheri

Hit counter: 2271